Church of Ireland Spring Conference 2017

Committee members of the Church of Ireland Historical Society with the four speakers for this year's Spring Conference. Standing from left are Commitee members: Revd Dr Adrian Empey, Hon. Secretary; Mr Raymond Twomey, Hon. Treasurer; Mr George Woodman; Dr Kenneth Milne; Professor David Hayton. Seated from left were the Conference Speakers: Dr Patrick Little; Ms Kathryn Sawyer; The Very Revd Gregory Dunstan, Conference Chairman; Ms Barbara McCormack and Dr Coleman Dennehy.
Kathryn Sawyer is recognised for having won the 2016 Church of Ireland Historical Society’s W G Neely Prize. Kathryn receives her prize from Dean Gregory Dunstan, Keeper of the Library and Conference Chairman. Also featured is Revd Dr Adrian Empey, Hon. Secretary.

Image credits: Ian Maginess